
Compare robots
Compare the uses, strengths and trade-offs that matter to you.
Loading comparison…
Compare the uses, strengths and trade-offs that matter to you.
Loading comparison…
Models shown on mobile
Uses first. Specifications next. Sources always within reach.
Swipe or scroll the table. Models and criteria stay in view.
| Compare by | ATEAGOM2 Massage Cobot | AethonT3 | AethonZena RX | Alpha RoboticsJingbao |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The decision essentials | ||||
| What it does · Different values | M2 is ATEAGO's massage cobot, listed by the manufacturer for radio-frequency massage and physiotherapy applications. The accessible product page identifies its intended role but does not provide sufficient detail to independently characterize treatment protocols or clinical outcomes. | A cart-handling mobile robot for hospitals and hospitality facilities. The standard T3 picks up compatible carts, transports them through a building and releases them at the destination. | Zena RX is a hospital logistics robot with secured storage for medicines, specimens and supplies. Its cabinet configuration and access controls support multi-destination delivery while elevator integration connects hospital floors. | Jingbao is an Alpha Robotics model. Mobile disinfection robot with scheduled navigation, mist spraying and UV functions described by the manufacturer. Efficacy and safe operating protocols require separate validation. |
| Good fit for · Different values |
|
|
|
|
| Key strengths · Different values | Not disclosed |
|
|
|
| Trade-offs to consider · Different values | Not disclosed |
|
|
|
| Capabilities & performance | ||||
| Runtime (conditions not specified) · Different values | Not disclosed | 540 min Dedicated T3 datasheet; duty cycle not detailed. Distinct from the website’s 12-hour operation with automatic charging. Source & conditionsSpecification sourceChecked on Sep 19, 2026 Source value: 9.0 hours effective runtime | 600 min | Not disclosed |
| Payload · Different values | Not disclosed | ≈ 340 kg Rounded conversion of maximum standard-model cart load; T3 XL has a different rating | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Travel speed · Different values | Not disclosed | 0.76 m/s Metric value published by manufacturer, rounded | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Navigation · Different values | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 3D sensors and side-mounted LiDAR | Laser obstacle avoidance |
| Drive · Different values | Not disclosed | Omnidirectional four-wheel drive | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Cart exchange · Different values | Not disclosed | Automatic pickup and drop-off | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Elevator integration · Different values | Not disclosed | Building and elevator integration supported after site engineering | Building hardware and software integration | Not disclosed |
| Automatic charging · Different values | Not disclosed | Supported | Returns to dock when needed | Not disclosed |
| Battery chemistry · Different values | Not disclosed | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | Not disclosed |
| Charging time · Different values | Not disclosed | 192 min Depleted battery to charged, per T3 datasheet. | 192 min | Not disclosed |
| Operation with charging · Different values | Not disclosed | Website states 12 hours with automatic charging Not uninterrupted battery endurance; excluded from numeric runtime comparison. | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Secured compartments · Different values | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 4; configurable as two larger compartments | Not disclosed |
| Cabinet capacity · Different values | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | More than 164 L Manufacturer lower bound; not exact volume | Not disclosed |
| Charging · Different values | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Automatic return to charge |
| Mist control · Different values | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Three adjustment levels |
| Size & deployment | ||||
| Operating environment · Different values | Not disclosed | Indoor | Indoor | Not disclosed |
| Budget, availability & sources | ||||
| Exact edition · Different values | M2 Massage Cobot | T3 | Zena RX | Jingbao |
| Supplier price and currency · Different values | Pricing not publicly disclosed Price checked on Oct 19, 2026 · Price source | Contact manufacturer Price checked on Sep 19, 2026 · Price source | Contact manufacturer Price checked on Sep 19, 2026 · Price source | Contact manufacturer Price checked on Oct 25, 2026 · Price source |
| Price scope · Different values | ATEAGO M2 Massage Cobot; exact model in official product documentation, market and package not confirmed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Tax & purchase terms · Different values | tax_not_specified | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Availability & support · Different values | Current stock, delivery region and lead time are not confirmed by the reviewed exact-model official documentation. | Official manufacturer listing. Current ordering, regional delivery, installation and support require confirmation. | Regional ordering, stock and support are not confirmed. Ask the manufacturer about the exact configuration. | Officially listed; request the exact configuration, quotation, delivery country and installation requirements from the manufacturer. |
| Catalogue checked on · Different values | Oct 19, 2026 | Sep 19, 2026 | Sep 19, 2026 | Oct 27, 2026 |
| Product sources · Different values | ||||
| Your next step | Request a quoteExplore this model | Request a quoteExplore this model | Request a quoteExplore this model | Request a quoteExplore this model |
| ATEAGOM2 Massage Cobot | AethonT3 |
|---|---|
The decision essentials | |
| What it does · Different values | |
M2 is ATEAGO's massage cobot, listed by the manufacturer for radio-frequency massage and physiotherapy applications. The accessible product page identifies its intended role but does not provide sufficient detail to independently characterize treatment protocols or clinical outcomes. | A cart-handling mobile robot for hospitals and hospitality facilities. The standard T3 picks up compatible carts, transports them through a building and releases them at the destination. |
| Good fit for · Different values | |
|
|
| Key strengths · Different values | |
| Not disclosed |
|
| Trade-offs to consider · Different values | |
| Not disclosed |
|
Capabilities & performance | |
| Runtime (conditions not specified) · Different values | |
| Not disclosed | 540 min Dedicated T3 datasheet; duty cycle not detailed. Distinct from the website’s 12-hour operation with automatic charging. Source & conditionsSpecification sourceChecked on Sep 19, 2026 Source value: 9.0 hours effective runtime |
| Payload · Different values | |
| Not disclosed | ≈ 340 kg Rounded conversion of maximum standard-model cart load; T3 XL has a different rating |
| Travel speed · Different values | |
| Not disclosed | 0.76 m/s Metric value published by manufacturer, rounded |
| Drive · Different values | |
| Not disclosed | Omnidirectional four-wheel drive |
| Cart exchange · Different values | |
| Not disclosed | Automatic pickup and drop-off |
| Elevator integration · Different values | |
| Not disclosed | Building and elevator integration supported after site engineering |
| Automatic charging · Different values | |
| Not disclosed | Supported |
| Battery chemistry · Different values | |
| Not disclosed | LiFePO4 |
| Charging time · Different values | |
| Not disclosed | 192 min Depleted battery to charged, per T3 datasheet. |
| Operation with charging · Different values | |
| Not disclosed | Website states 12 hours with automatic charging Not uninterrupted battery endurance; excluded from numeric runtime comparison. |
Size & deployment | |
| Operating environment · Different values | |
| Not disclosed | Indoor |
Budget, availability & sources | |
| Exact edition · Different values | |
M2 Massage Cobot | T3 |
| Supplier price and currency · Different values | |
Pricing not publicly disclosed Price checked on Oct 19, 2026 · Price source | Contact manufacturer Price checked on Sep 19, 2026 · Price source |
| Price scope · Different values | |
ATEAGO M2 Massage Cobot; exact model in official product documentation, market and package not confirmed | Not disclosed |
| Tax & purchase terms · Different values | |
tax_not_specified | Not disclosed |
| Availability & support · Different values | |
Current stock, delivery region and lead time are not confirmed by the reviewed exact-model official documentation. | Official manufacturer listing. Current ordering, regional delivery, installation and support require confirmation. |
| Catalogue checked on · Different values | |
| Oct 19, 2026 | Sep 19, 2026 |
| Product sources · Different values | |
| Your next step | |
| Request a quoteExplore this model | Request a quoteExplore this model |
Manufacturer specifications can use different conditions or configurations. Missing data is never treated as zero. Test scores come from the named independent publisher.
Prices are shown in USD. Tax, accessories, delivery and installation depend on the quoted configuration.